Home‎ > ‎JA Board of Directors‎ > ‎

Board Members

Board Members

Board Members

President:           Courtney Berg

Term Expires:       2017

Children at JA:    Benjamin - 5th grade

Contact Info     cberg@jajags.com


Chairman:              Christopher Linton

 Term Expires:        2019

Children at JA:     
 Avery - 6th grade, Reese - 3rd grade
 
Contact Info:      clinton@jajags.com
 
 






Vice-President:     John Humphreys


Term Expires:       2018

Children at JA:
    
Caoilainn- 2nd grade
 
Contact Info:        jhumphreys@jajags.com












Secretary:              Christine LaBerge


Term Expires:        2019

Children at JA:     

Contact Info        claberge@jajags.com




Treasurer:             W. H. Grell

Term Expires:       2018

Children at JA:     Kristyn - 10th grade

Contact Info:        wgrell@jajags.com

 




Vice-Chair:           Monica Smith 

Term Expires:       2017

Children at JA:     Molly - 10th grade

Contact Info:        msmith@jajags.com

  
 
 





Vice-Secretary:    Kevin Houck 

Term Expires:       2019

Children at JA:     Mira--10th Grade, Xander 1st Grade                                                                                                                                                                                                               

Contact Info:        khouck@jajags.com






Comments